Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
View Our New 2016 Volkswagens 

Browse our selection of new 2016 Volkswagens and find the one that suits your lifestyle in New Brunswick.

 
Enter the VW Showroom
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
View Our Pre-Owned Specials 

Browse through our extensive selection of hand picked pre-owned/ used cars and select the one you need.

 
View Our Top Picks
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Let's See What You Have 

Tell us what you drive and you can save towards your next vehicle.

 
Profit From Your Wheels
 
 
 
 

At Saint John Volkswagen we are dedicated to ensuring you get the most out of your Volkswagen experience.

 

You can contact sales directly for more information on buying your next VW, or feel free to contact our service or parts departments. You can even book your next service appointment here online.

 

At Saint John Volkswagen we are available to answer any questions you might have. Saint John VW is open from Monday to Saturday and offers extended weekday hours in order to better accomodate our customers' busy schedules.

 
 
   Sales
Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick

Jonathan Kennedy

Title:General Manager
Email:jkennedy@sjvolkswagen.com
Phone:(506) 658-1313
Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick

Peter Kelly

Title:Sales Manager
Email:pkelly@sjvolkswagen.com
Phone:506-658-1313
 
Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick

Tim Cullins

Title:Used Car Sales Manager
Email:tcullins@sjvolkswagen.com
Phone:(506) 658-1313
Cell:(506) 650-2046
Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick

Tom McShane

Title:Internet Sales Manager & Marketing Manager
Email:tmcshane@sjvolkswagen.com
Phone:506-658-1313
Cell:506-650-9911
 
Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick

Don MacFarlane

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:dmacfarlane@sjvolkswagen.com
Phone:(506) 658-1313
Cell:(506) 654-1147
Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick

Alex Burhoe

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:aburhoe@sjvolkswagen.com
Phone:506-658-1313
Cell:506-651-3220
 
Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick

Mike Morrison

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:mmorrison@sjvolkswagen.com
Phone:506-658-1313
Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick

Nick Wood

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:nwood@sjvolkswagen.com
Phone:506-658-1313
Cell:506-663-5198
   Business Office
Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick

Neil Roberts

Title:Financial Manager
Email:nroberts@sjvolkswagen.com
Phone:506-658-1313
   Service
Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick

Belinda Thompson

Title:Service Manager
Email:bthompson@sjvolkswagen.com
Phone:(506) 658-1313
Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick

Tammy Clark

Title:Service Advisor
Email:tclark@sjvolkswagen.com
Phone:506-658-1313
 
Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick

Linda McCauley

Title:Service Advisor
Email:lmccauley@sjvolkswagen.com
Phone:506-658-1313
Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick

Shauna Gooding

Title:Appointment Coordinator
Email:service@sjvolkswagen.com
Phone:(506) 658-1313
   Parts
Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick

Rhonda Keating

Title:Parts Manager
Email:rkeating@sjvolkswagen.com
Phone:(506) 658-1313
Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick

Tammy Vautour

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:tvautour@sjvolkswagen.com
Phone:(506) 658-1313
   Customer Care
Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick

Laura Kinsella

Title:Receptionist
Email:lkinsella@sjvolkswagen.com
Phone:(506) 658-1313
Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick

Aimee Perry

Title:controller
Email:accounting@sjvolkswagen.com
Phone:506-658-1313
 
Staff | Meet the Saint John Volkswagen Staff in New Brunswick

Chris Wells

Title:Shuttle Driver
Phone:(506) 658-1313